Convergence

Well, opening night is quickly descending upon me (and my other two show hosts). I was fortunate enough to have my friend T lend me her camera so I could take some photos of the pieces. I have to have the photo I want at the gallery by tomorrow so the poster and invitations can be made. I am going to be posting most of the photos I have taken of the pieces for the show. I look forward to comments. The only unfortunate part is that the texture doesn’t show up very well in the photos. This is a shame but I guess to be expected since they are just photos. Here’s the piece I am probably most excited about, although I might be saying that a lot soon (since I like most of the pieces I have a lot).

Convergence: Earth and Water I

Convergence: Earth and Water I

There are many more to come, but I will start with this one.

peace,
harold

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

