The second coming

Okay, I couldn’t resist the title. This is the second two panel piece I completed. Again, it’s for my upcoming show; March 6th is opening night. It’s called Convergence: Water and Earth I. Very similar title to yesterday’s post, but this one begins with the water. I have set these up so the first of the two elements is the starting point for the viewer (at least in my head).

Convergence: Water and Earth I

Convergence: Water and Earth I

The colours don’t quite look right and it’s lacking the detail of the original, but I guess it givesyou the idea. This piece is inspired by the beach, lake, and trees 15 minutes from where I live.

peace,
harold

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

