Partial post

I need to post something I guess. It has been over a month. So I’ll post a self portrait I started, for Noreen since she was looking for a photo of me. This is only the completed construct and nothing else. The shadow shaping didn’t go as well as I wanted. It felt like I was trying to leap the fence again. They say something is better than nothing, but I usually dissagree with this. I’d rather post nothing than something that’s not very good, but who am I?

self-portrait-constructpeace,
harold

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Partial post”

  1. mechanisticmoth Says:

    The beginnings of the self-portrait look pretty good. Keep it up.

  2. haroldfeddersen Says:

    Thanks mechanisticmoth. My primary focus right now is to be able to create a construct that is proportionally accurate.

    Thanks for stopping by.

    peace,
    harold

Leave a Reply

